en to zh translation catalogue (441 entries)

en: %(app)s administration
zh: %(app)s 模块

en: AGREE
zh: 同意

en: ALREADY STOCK IN
zh: 已入库

en: APPROVED
zh: 已批准

en: Action Stock In
zh: 入库

en: Action Stock Out
zh: 出库

en: Action Ware Adjust
zh: 执行调整

en: Action Ware Return
zh: 执行返库

en: Admin Position
zh: 管理类

en: Are you sure to deny the request?
zh: 您确定要拒绝申请吗？

en: Are you sure to terminate the request?
zh: 您确定要终止申请吗？

en: Are you sure you want to submit the %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"?
zh: 您确定要提交"%(escaped_object)s"进行审批吗？

en: Are your sure to execute the check out operations?
zh: 您确定要执行出库操作吗？

en: Are your sure to execute the operations?
zh: 您确认要执行本操作吗？

en: Authentication and Authorization
zh: 认证授权

en: BASIC
zh: 基础

en: BRANCH
zh: 分公司/事业部

en: BUSINESS
zh: 市场商务

en: BUSINESS DOC
zh: 业务文档

en: BaseData
zh: 基础数据

en: CHAR
zh: 字符

en: COMMITTEE
zh: 委员会

en: COMPLETED
zh: 完成

en: Community
zh: 集体活动

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Customer
zh: 客户

en: DATE
zh: 日期

en: DENY
zh: 拒绝

en: DEPARTMENT
zh: 一级部门

en: EXECUTED
zh: 已执行

en: EXPERT
zh: 专家

en: HR-DOMAIN
zh: 人事费用

en: Hold down "Control", or "Command" on a Mac, to select more than one.
zh: 按住"Ctrl"键或者Mac上的"Command"键进行多选

en: IN PROGRESS
zh: 处理中

en: InOut History
zh: 出入库历史

en: Initial Inventory
zh: 期初库存

en: Inventory
zh: 实时库存

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: MEDIUM
zh: 中等

en: MINUS
zh: 减少

en: MUNADOMAIN
zh: 生产制造

en: Meeting
zh: 会议

en: NEW
zh: 新建

en: NUMBER
zh: 数字

en: No user was configured to handle this node
zh: 本节点未配置处理人，请联系管理员配置处理人

en: No workflow model was found
zh: 未配置工作流模型

en: No, take me back
zh: 不，返回

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

en: OFFICE
zh: 二级部门/处室/科室

en: OFFICE-DOMAIN
zh: 行政办公

en: ON
zh: 开启

en: OTHER
zh: 其他

en: Objects
zh: 对象清单

en: PAYED
zh: 已支付

en: PLUS
zh: 增加

en: PROFESSOR
zh: 教授

en: PUBLIS-DOMAIN
zh: 运营公共

en: Payment
zh: 采购付款

en: Payment Collection
zh: 销售回款

en: Please handle the request %(verbose)s:%(object)s
zh: 请审批单据：

en: Produce Position
zh: 生产/操作类

en: QUALITY TESTING
zh: 质检

en: SENIOR
zh: 高级

en: SUBMIT
zh: 提交

en: SYSTEM MANUAL
zh: 系统手册

en: Sale Position
zh: 营销类

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: StockIn
zh: 入库单

en: StockOut
zh: 领料单

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Supplier
zh: 供应商

en: SysConfig
zh: 系统配置

en: TEAM
zh: 组/班

en: TERMINATED
zh: 已终止审批

en: Technology Position
zh: 技术类

en: Train
zh: 培训

en: Workflow History
zh: 审批历史

en: Workflow Memo
zh: 审批意见

en: account num
zh: 银行帐号

en: action
zh: 执行

en: action successfully
zh: 执行成功

en: activities
zh: 活动

en: activity
zh: 活动

en: address
zh: 地址

en: address type
zh: 地址类型

en: adjust item
zh: 调整明细

en: administrator
zh: 管理员

en: agree
zh: 同意

en: already read
zh: 已阅

en: amount
zh: 数量

en: amount of money
zh: 金额

en: app name
zh: 应用名称

en: applier
zh: 申请人

en: approve node
zh: 批准节点

en: approved time
zh: 批准时间

en: arrive date
zh: 交货日期

en: arrived time
zh: 到达时间

en: attach
zh: 附件

en: attention
zh: 注意

en: bank account
zh: 银行账户

en: bank name
zh: 开户行

en: bar code
zh: 条形码

en: base value
zh: 基数值

en: batch
zh: 批次号

en: begin date
zh: 开始日期

en: begin time
zh: 开始时间

en: birthday
zh: 出生日期

en: blueprint
zh: 技术/图纸

en: brand
zh: 品牌

en: budget
zh: 预算金额

en: business document
zh: 商务/标书

en: business domain
zh: 业务域

en: business license
zh: 营业执照

en: calculate way
zh: 计算方式

en: can deny
zh: 允许拒绝？

en: can edit
zh: 可编辑？

en: can sale
zh: 可销售

en: can terminate
zh: 允许终止？

en: category
zh: 分类

en: certificate code
zh: 组织机构代码

en: check in successfully
zh: 已成功入库

en: check out successfully
zh: 已成功出库

en: classification
zh: 分类

en: clear old data?
zh: 清除旧数据？

en: code
zh: 编号

en: collection amount
zh: 到账金额

en: collection code
zh: 回款单号

en: collection date
zh: 回款日期

en: contacts
zh: 联系人

en: cost center
zh: 成本中心

en: cost price
zh: 成本单价

en: count
zh: 数量

en: creation
zh: 创建时间

en: creator
zh: 创建用户

en: current node
zh: 当前节点

en: current node is stop node,click the submit button to complete it
zh: 当前为流程最后一个环节，点击"确定"完成流程

en: data import
zh: 导入

en: data import successfully
zh: 数据导入成功

en: data source
zh: 数据源

en: data type
zh: 数据类别

en: date
zh: 日期

en: deliver address
zh: 交付地址

en: deliver date
zh: 交付日期

en: deny
zh: 拒绝

en: description
zh: 描述信息

en: designate position
zh: 拟任岗位

en: designated department
zh: 部门范围

en: designated position
zh: 指定岗位

en: designated role
zh: 指定角色

en: designated user
zh: 指定用户

en: discount amount
zh: 折扣金额

en: discount price
zh: 折后单价

en: document
zh: 文档

en: documents
zh: 文档

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: edu type
zh: 教育类型

en: education experience
zh: 教育履历

en: email
zh: 邮箱

en: email notice
zh: 邮件通知？

en: emergency
zh: 紧急联系人？

en: emergency contacts
zh: 紧急联系人/方式

en: employ category
zh: 人员类别

en: employ status
zh: 人员状态

en: employ ygxs
zh: 用工形式

en: employee
zh: 职员

en: employee entries
zh: 人员入职

en: employee entry
zh: 人员入职

en: employee name
zh: 职员姓名

en: employee number
zh: 工号

en: employee percent
zh: 员工比例

en: employee rank
zh: 职员职级

en: end date
zh: 结束日期

en: end time
zh: 结束时间

en: entry time
zh: 入库时间

en: execute action
zh: 执行动作

en: execute time
zh: 执行时间

en: expand
zh: 支出金额

en: expenses account
zh: 费用科目

en: export selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
zh: 导出所选的 %(verbose_name_plural)s

en: extra param
zh: 扩展参数

en: extra params
zh: 扩展参数

en: extra value
zh: 扩展信息

en: extra values
zh: 扩展信息

en: family member
zh: 家庭成员

en: family title
zh: 成员称谓

en: fax
zh: 传真

en: fee code
zh: 单据编号

en: fee item
zh: 费用明细

en: fee items
zh: 费用明细

en: fico
zh: 财务信息

en: fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: gender
zh: 性别

en: guider
zh: 指导老师

en: handler
zh: 处理人

en: handler class
zh: 处理类

en: handler type
zh: 处理人类型

en: health
zh: 健康状况

en: home address
zh: 家庭住址

en: hometown
zh: 籍贯

en: host
zh: 主持人

en: human resource
zh: 人力资源

en: id card
zh: 身份证号码

en: import
zh: 导入

en: in item
zh: 入库明细

en: in items
zh: 入库明细

en: in use
zh: 在用？

en: income
zh: 收入金额

en: init item
zh: 期初明细

en: inventory manage
zh: 库存管理

en: inventory material
zh: 库存物资

en: invoice amount
zh: 发票金额

en: invoice code
zh: 发票代码

en: invoice date
zh: 发票日期

en: invoice file
zh: 发票文件

en: invoice number
zh: 发票编号

en: invoice type
zh: 发票类型

en: is done
zh: 已办？

en: is equipment
zh: 设备？

en: is init
zh: 初始数据？

en: is locked
zh: 锁定？

en: is read
zh: 已阅？

en: is required
zh: 必需？

en: is virtual
zh: 虚拟？

en: item code
zh: 项编号

en: item name
zh: 项名称

en: keywords
zh: 关键词

en: level
zh: 等级

en: license code
zh: 营业执照代码

en: list code
zh: 编号

en: list group
zh: 值列表组

en: list item
zh: 列表项

en: list name
zh: 名称

en: literacy
zh: 文化程度

en: loan
zh: 借款申请

en: loan amount
zh: 借款金额

en: loan code
zh: 单据编号

en: loan record
zh: 借款单据

en: loans
zh: 借款申请

en: location
zh: 位置

en: locked by
zh: 锁定用户

en: locked time
zh: 锁定时间

en: logout amount
zh: 核销金额

en: logout time
zh: 核销时间

en: mail address
zh: 邮寄地址

en: mail list
zh: 邮件组

en: mail notice
zh: 邮件通知

en: major
zh: 专业

en: major degree
zh: 学位

en: major type
zh: 专业类别

en: marital status
zh: 婚姻状况

en: material
zh: 物料

en: material category
zh: 物料分类

en: material code
zh: 物料编号

en: material name
zh: 物料名称

en: measure
zh: 计量单位

en: memo
zh: 备注

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: menu code
zh: 菜单编号

en: menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: menu url
zh: URL

en: model name
zh: 模型名称

en: modification
zh: 修改时间

en: modifier
zh: 修改用户

en: module
zh: 模块

en: module code
zh: 模块编号

en: module name
zh: 模块名称

en: module url
zh: URL

en: money amount
zh: 金额

en: money of amount
zh: 金额

en: mt type
zh: 物料性质

en: nation
zh: 民族

en: nationality
zh: 国籍

en: next node
zh: 下一节点

en: next node handler
zh: next节点处理类

en: next user handler
zh: next用户处理类

en: node
zh: 节点

en: node code
zh: 节点编号

en: node name
zh: 节点名称

en: occur date
zh: 发生日期

en: offer date
zh: 报价日期

en: offer detail
zh: 报价明细

en: offer man
zh: 报价员

en: offer sheet
zh: 报价单

en: offer sheet file
zh: 报价表

en: office phone
zh: 办公电话

en: order amount
zh: 合同金额

en: order date
zh: 订单日期

en: order detail
zh: 订单明细

en: org distribute
zh: 组织分配

en: org percent
zh: 公司比例

en: org unit
zh: 组织单元

en: organ code
zh: 机构编号

en: organ name
zh: 机构名称

en: organization
zh: 组织机构

en: organization code certificate
zh: 组织机构证书

en: other info
zh: 其他信息

en: out count
zh: 领料数量

en: out item
zh: 出库明细

en: out items
zh: 出库明细

en: out user
zh: 领料人

en: param value
zh: 值

en: parent
zh: 父级

en: partner
zh: 合作伙伴

en: partner code
zh: 合作伙伴编号

en: partner name
zh: 名称

en: path
zh: 路径

en: pay
zh: 支付

en: pay amount
zh: 支付金额

en: pay code
zh: 付款编号

en: pay date
zh: 付款日期

en: phone
zh: 联系电话

en: pinyin
zh: 拼音/英语

en: plus or minus
zh: 增减属性

en: plus or minus prop
zh: 增减属性

en: plus or minus property
zh: 增减属性

en: po amount
zh: 采购金额

en: po item
zh: 采购明细

en: political party
zh: 政治面貌

en: position
zh: 岗位

en: position code
zh: 岗位编号

en: position description
zh: 岗位说明

en: position grade
zh: 岗位级别

en: position name
zh: 岗位名称

en: position series
zh: 岗位序列

en: price
zh: 单价

en: probation begin
zh: 试聘开始

en: probation end
zh: 试聘结束

en: probation months
zh: 试聘期

en: process time
zh: 处理时间

en: process type
zh: 处理类型

en: profile
zh: 简历信息

en: project
zh: 项目

en: project code
zh: 项目编号

en: project name
zh: 项目名称

en: project type
zh: 性质

en: publish selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
zh: 发布所选的 %(verbose_name_plural)s

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: purchase manage
zh: 采购管理

en: purchase order
zh: 采购单

en: purchase orders
zh: 采购单

en: purchase price
zh: 采购单价

en: qualification
zh: 任职资格

en: read time
zh: 阅读时间

en: refer wo
zh: 参考工单

en: reference
zh: 参考资料

en: reimbursement
zh: 费用报销

en: reimbursements
zh: 费用报销

en: related users
zh: 关系人

en: religion
zh: 宗教信仰

en: representative
zh: 法人代表

en: response code
zh: 银行回执

en: restart workflow
zh: 重新启动

en: return item
zh: 返库明细

en: role
zh: 角色

en: role code
zh: 角色编号

en: role menus
zh: 分配菜单

en: role name
zh: 角色名称

en: role users
zh: 分配用户

en: room
zh: 房间/会议室

en: salary item
zh: 工资项

en: salary items
zh: 工资项

en: sale management
zh: 销售管理

en: sale order
zh: 销售订单

en: sale price
zh: 销售单价

en: sales man
zh: 销售员

en: school
zh: 毕业学校

en: self help
zh: 个人自助

en: service name
zh: 服务名称

en: short message notice
zh: 短信通知？

en: short name
zh: 简称

en: site description
zh: 描述信息

en: site name
zh: 站点名称

en: social status
zh: 人员身份

en: source
zh: 原始单据

en: speaker
zh: 主讲人

en: special job
zh: 特殊工种？

en: specifications
zh: 规格型号

en: start date
zh: 入司日期

en: start node
zh: 起始节点？

en: start time
zh: 提交时间

en: start user
zh: 提交人

en: status
zh: 状态

en: status field
zh: 状态字段

en: status value
zh: 状态值

en: stock in money of amount
zh: 入库金额

en: stock out amount
zh: 出库金额

en: stock out time
zh: 出库时间

en: stock price
zh: 库存单价

en: stop node
zh: 结束节点？

en: style class
zh: 样式类

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: submitter
zh: 提交人

en: tag1 fzjr
zh: 复转军人？

en: tag2 dwld
zh: 党委负责人？

en: tag3 dsjs
zh: 董事监事？

en: tag4 byzk
zh: 兵役状况

en: tax account
zh: 发票开户行

en: tax address
zh: 开票地址/电话

en: tax num
zh: 纳税识别号

en: tax rate
zh: 税率

en: technical parameter
zh: 技术参数

en: technical value
zh: 参数值

en: terminate
zh: 终止

en: the object is already in workflow
zh: 对象已提交审批，请勿重复提交

en: title
zh: 标题

en: to be imported detail
zh: 待导入明细

en: tooltip words
zh: 提示语

en: trade
zh: 经济行业

en: type
zh: 类别

en: unread
zh: 未阅

en: value
zh: 值

en: value list
zh: 值列表

en: ware adjust
zh: 库存调整

en: ware return
zh: 返库单

en: warehouse
zh: 仓库

en: website
zh: 网址

en: weight
zh: 排序权重

en: weixin notice
zh: 微信通知

en: work experience
zh: 工作履历

en: work order
zh: 工单

en: work orders
zh: 工单

en: workday
zh: 参加工作日期

en: workflow
zh: 工作流

en: workflow approve
zh: 工作流审批

en: workflow approved successfully
zh: 工作流审批成功

en: workflow code
zh: 编号

en: workflow history
zh: 审批记录

en: workflow instance
zh: 工作流实例

en: workflow model
zh: 工作流模型

en: workflow name
zh: 工作流名称

en: workflow node
zh: 工作流节点

en: workflow restarted success
zh: 工作流重启成功

en: workflow started successfully
zh: 工作流提交成功

en: workflow todo
zh: 待办任务

en: workorder apply
zh: 工单服务

en: workorder code
zh: 工单编号

en: workorder item
zh: 工单明细

en: workorder items
zh: 工单明细

en: you needs to config a workflow model for this content type
zh: 请在 工作流/工作流模型 中配置本业务的流程模型

en: your apply has been denied,you can restart a new apply
zh: 您的申请未获得批准，您可重新启动申请

en: zipcode
zh: 邮编
