470f8f01ab · chore(scripts): add development, DSH and sidecar launchers · Updated 2026-09-16 19:06:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?