7783e965fd · chore: re-initialize git repository for deployment · Updated 2026-06-10 14:01:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?